Pretty Purple Flowers

Flora, Nature

Being On WordPress, is a great way to share my photos, and as much as I love sharing my own, its a great way to be a part of the community of people who like capturing moments just like I do. One of my favorite Blogs happens to be The Little Leaf . Its life captured in the most amazing and wonderful imagination.

Hope you enjoy it.

Have a great day Ahead!

The Little Leaf

Hello Friends, My parents are over from New Zealand for 1 week so on Sunday we took them to the Gold Coast Hinterland & I showed them around the Tambourine Mountains. I took the opportunity to go back to the Botanical Gardens so I could have another play with my Macro Lens.

Here are a couple of shots I captured from this pretty flower, I love the colour of it against the soft green background. Enjoy x

© The Little Leaf 2012

View original post

Leave a Reply

